Passerby

Everyone is different. 

Everyone has their own story. 

These are ideas that intrigue me the most, the fact that the occasional passerby on the street is someone with a completely different life, you don’t know what they’ve been through, what they like, or about any problems they may be facing.

To you, they’re just another random person you walked pass. I find that when I’m in public in congested areas such as streets or malls, I take the time to sit and observe. I observe the parents that walk by me, the children that laugh, the couples in love, the babies that cry and everything in between.

I’ve always been fascinated with people and how everyone is different. Out in the world you pass hundreds of people in the streets driving, countless at school, or even in restaurants. I find it fascinating how each person has their own story. Everyone has their own thoughts, actions, and secrets, you never know what the person next to you is thinking.

We go about living our lives, never taking the time to consider and think about the people we pass on the street.

subways-busy

Leave a Reply

